Management Team

Curtis M. Loftis, Jr.
South Carolina State Treasurer
803.734.2016
treasurer@sto.sc.gov
Clarissa Adams
Chief of Staff
803.734.2522
cadams@sto.sc.gov
Robin Johnson
General Counsel
803.734.5063
robin.johnson@sto.sc.gov

Division Directors

Treasury Management
Martin Taylor
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2654
martin.taylor@sto.sc.gov
Banking
Melissa Simmons
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2662
melissa.simmons@sto.sc.gov
College Savings
Jenny McGill
Program Director
803.737.6808
jenny.mcgill@sto.sc.gov
Debt Management
Kevin Kibler
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.1391
kevin.kibler@sto.sc.gov
Information Technology
Denise Moore (Interim)
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2685
denise.moore@sto.sc.gov
Investment Management
West Summers
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2641
west.summers@sto.sc.gov
Unclaimed Property
Dayle DeLong
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2683
dayle.delong@sto.sc.gov
Administration
Alicia Sharpe (Interim)
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.9871
alicia.sharpe@sto.sc.gov

Share this page

Join our mailing list