Management Team

Curtis M. Loftis, Jr.
South Carolina State Treasurer
803.734.2016
treasurer@sto.sc.gov
Clarissa T. Adams
Chief of Staff
803.734.2522
clarissa.adams@sto.sc.gov

Division Directors

Treasury Management
Martin Taylor
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2654
martin.taylor@sto.sc.gov
Banking & Investment Management
Melissa Simmons
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2662
melissa.simmons@sto.sc.gov
Debt Management
Kevin Kibler
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.1391
kevin.kibler@sto.sc.gov
Information Technology
Tom Harmon
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2685
tom.harmon@sto.sc.gov
Programs Division
Dayle DeLong
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.2683
dayle.delong@sto.sc.gov
Administration
Alicia Sharpe
Senior Assistant State Treasurer
803.734.9871
alicia.sharpe@sto.sc.gov
Communications
Karen Owens
Director of Communications
803.734.2549
karen.owens@sto.sc.gov

Share this page

Join our mailing list