Contact Us

Palmetto ABLE℠

PalmettoABLE.com

800.439.1653

team@stableaccount.com

Human Resources

Lisa O'Sullivan

803.734.2679

lisa.osullivan@sto.sc.gov

Accounts Payable

Carla Lindler

803.734.9811

carla.lindler@sto.sc.gov

Procurement

Carla Lindler

803.734.9811

carla.lindler@sto.sc.gov

Legislative Liaison & Executive Assistant to the State Treasurer

Edward Frazier

803.734.2016

edward.frazier@sto.sc.gov

Cash Management, Collateral, Wire Transfers

Michelle Blanchfield

803.734.0259

michelle.blanchfield@sto.sc.gov

Manager Banking Services and Relationships

Myron Watterson

803.734.9844

myron.watterson@sto.sc.gov

Local Government Investment Pool (LGIP)

Courtney Hogue

803.734.2110

courtney.hogue@sto.sc.gov

Banking Associate, Bank Accounts and Services

Melona Lacomba

803.734.4490

melona.lacomba@sto.sc.gov

SC Tuition Pre-Paid Program

888.772.4723

sctpphelp@prepaidtuition.com

New Issues & Debt Administration

Kevin Kibler

803.734.1391

kevin.kibler@sto.sc.gov

New Issues & Debt Administration

Robert Macdonald

803.734.2677

robert.macdonald@sto.sc.gov

Debt Administration, Payments & Distribution

Angela Graham

803.734.2114

angela.graham@sto.sc.gov

Portfolio Management

Matthew Smith

803.734.2106

matthew.smith@sto.sc.gov

Local Government Investment Pool

Courtney Hogue

803.734.2110

courtney.hogue@sto.sc.gov

Operations

Leann Miller

803.734.2678

leann.miller@sto.sc.gov

State Check Issues

Rhonda Williams

803.734.2105

rhonda.williams@sto.sc.gov

State Check Stop Payments

Angela Gregory

803.734.2686

angela.gregory@sto.sc.gov

State Check Cancellations

Teresa Lagos

803.734.0144

andrea.lagos@sto.sc.gov

Electronic Vendor Payments

Shawn Cohen

803.734.2687

shawn.cohen@sto.sc.gov

Direct Deposit Payroll

Shawn Cohen

803.734.2687

shawn.cohen@sto.sc.gov

Court Fees & Fine Remittances

Marty Woods

803.734.2657

marty.woods@sto.sc.gov

Aid to Subdivisions

Shawn Cohen

803.734.2687

shawn.cohen@sto.sc.gov

State Bank Deposits

Katrina Baker

803.734.2669

katrina.baker@sto.sc.gov

State Composite Reservoir Accounts

Katrina Baker

803.734.2669

katrina.baker@sto.sc.gov

Searches & General Questions

Unclaimed Property Program

803.737.4771

unclaimed@sto.sc.gov

Management Team