Management Team

Division Directors

Administration

Brad Livingston

Director of Administration Division

803.734.2638 brad.livingston@sto.sc.gov

Banking and Investment Management

Melissa Simmons

Director of Banking & Investment Management Division

803.734.2662 melissa.simmons@sto.sc.gov

Communications

Karen Owens

Director of Communications Division

803.734.2549 | 803.722.8602 karen.owens@sto.sc.gov

Debt Management

Kevin Kibler

Director of Debt Management Division

803.734.1391 kevin.kibler@sto.sc.gov

Information Technology

Tom Harmon

Director of IT Division

803.734.2685 tom.harmon@sto.sc.gov

Programs Division

Dayle DeLong

Director of Programs Division

803.734.2683 dayle.delong@sto.sc.gov

Treasury Management

Martin K. Taylor

Director of Treasury Management Division

803.734.2654 martin.taylor@sto.sc.gov