Management Team

Division Directors

Administration

Jordan Dominick

Director of Administration Division

803.734.3545 jordan.dominick@sto.sc.gov

Banking and Investment Management

Melissa Simmons

Director of Banking & Investment Management Division

803.734.2662 melissa.simmons@sto.sc.gov

Communications

Karen Ingram

Director of Communications Division

803.734.2549 | 803.722.8602 karen.ingram@sto.sc.gov

Debt & Internal Audit

Richard A. Hutto

Senior Assistant State Treasurer

803.734.4492 richard.hutto@sto.sc.gov

Debt Management

Robert E. Macdonald

Director of Debt Management

803.734.2677 robert.macdonald@sto.sc.gov

Information Technology

Tom Harmon

Director of IT Division

803.734.2685 tom.harmon@sto.sc.gov

Programs Division

Dayle DeLong

Director of Programs Division

803.734.2683 dayle.delong@sto.sc.gov

Treasury Management

Perry Breazeale

Director of Treasury Management Division

803.734.2654 perry.breazeale@sto.sc.gov