County Delinquent Audits

Delinquent Audit List for Counties

The following counties have failed to submit their annual financial audit to the State Treasurer's Office:

Allendale (FY21)
Bamberg (FY21)
Barnwell (FY21)
Beaufort (FY21)
Calhoun (FY21)
Chesterfield (FY21)
Clarendon (FY21)
Dillon (FY21)
Edgefield (FY21)
Fairfield  (FY21)
Florence (FY21)
Laurens (FY21)
Marion (FY21)
Newberry (FY21)
Orangeburg (FY21)
Richland (FY21)
Sumter (FY21)
Union (FY21)
Williamsburg (FY21)

This listing was last updated on January 10, 2022.